. emoticons .


. click on Smiley to Add it to your comment .

[:)]Smile[:)][:pleased:]Pleased[:pleased:]
[;)]Wink[;)][:disgust:]Disgust[:disgust:]
[:mad:]Mad[:mad:][:P]greytongue[:P]
[:D]Big Grin[:D][:afro:]Afro[:afro:]
[:bigmouth:]Big Mouth[:bigmouth:][:banghead:]Bang Head[:banghead:]
[:cat:]Cat[:cat:][:bored:]Bored[:bored:]
[:x]Censored[:x][:hat:]Hat[:hat:]
[:crazy:]Crazy[:crazy:][:dunce:]Dunce[:dunce:]
[:nothing:]Nothing[:nothing:][:eyepop:]Eye-Popping[:eyepop:]
[:(]Frown[:(][:boo:]Boo[:boo:]
[:hug:]Hug[:hug:][:hyper:]Hyper[:hyper:]
[:innocent:]Innocent[:innocent:][:jester:]Jester[:jester:]
[:king:]King[:king:][:queen:]Queen[:queen:]
[:knight:]Knight[:knight:][:princess:]Princess[:princess:]
[:lily:]Lily[:lily:][:medusa:]Medusa[:medusa:]
[:monkey:]Monkey[:monkey:][:propeller:]Propeller[:propeller:]
[:rose:]Rose[:rose:][:smoke:]Smoke[:smoke:]
[:skull:]Skull[:skull:][:finger:]The Finger[:finger:]
[:tired:]Tired[:tired:][:tombstone:]Tombstone[:tombstone:]
[:vampire:]Vampire[:vampire:][:yell:]Yell[:yell:]
[:yuck:]Yuck[:yuck:][:zombie:]Zombie[:zombie:]
[:absolut:]Absolut[:absolut:][:analprobe:]Anal Probe[:analprobe:]
[:ashamed:]Ashamed[:ashamed:][:badger:]Badger[:badger:]
[:blowupie:]Blowup IE[:blowupie:][:chainsaw:]Chainsaw[:chainsaw:]
[:comfort:]Comfort[:comfort:][:computerlove:]Computer Love[:computerlove:]
[:confused:]Confused[:confused:][:cow:]Cow[:cow:]
[:cthulhu:]Cthulhu[:cthulhu:][:drunk:]Drunk[:drunk:]
[:email:]Email[:email:][:faint:]Faint[:faint:]
[:faq:]FAQ![:faq:][:glomp:]Glomp[:glomp:]
[:goodfox:]Goodfox[:goodfox:][:hamster:]Hamster[:hamster:]
[:invisibility:]Invisibility[:invisibility:][:jason:]Jason[:jason:]
[:kitty:]Kitty[:kitty:][:kiwi:]Kiwi[:kiwi:]
[:latexdoll:]Latex Doll[:latexdoll:][:matrix:]Matrix[:matrix:]
[:mrt:]Mr. T[:mrt:][:mushroom:]Mushroom[:mushroom:]
[:myers:]Myers[:myers:][:nod:]Nod[:nod:]
[:nuzzle:]Nuzzle[:nuzzle:][:omg:]OMG![:omg:]
[:paddle:]Paddle[:paddle:][:paranoid:]Paranoid[:paranoid:]
[:poke:]Poke[:poke:][:sarcasticclap:]Sarcastic Clap[:sarcasticclap:]
[:siamese:]Siamese Twins[:siamese:][:slap:]Slap[:slap:]
[:smoking:]Smoking[:smoking:][:smooch:]Smooch[:smooch:]
[:spank:]Spank[:spank:][:stop:]Stop[:stop:]
[:strip:]Strip[:strip:][:stupid:]Stupid[:stupid:]
[:thanks:]Thanks[:thanks:][:trash:]Trash[:trash:]
[:unimpressed:]Unimpressed[:unimpressed:][:weed:]Weed[:weed:]
[:work:]Work[:work:][:confused:]Confused[:confused:]
[:ninja:]Ninja[:ninja:][:raincloud:]Rain Cloud[:raincloud:]
[:shakesfist:]Shakes Fist[:shakesfist:][:sleep:]Sleep[:sleep:]
[:threaten:]Threaten[:threaten:][:twocents:]My 2 Cents[:twocents:]
[:jager:]Jagermeister[:jager:]   
. close window .