I Want To Join Banner Skully
Buy Merch
See all photos
Personal Galleries are available to Supporters only.
BMod Administrator
User Rating: 100%
This profile has been viewed 133,830 times.
Twitter Name
Real Name
Last Visit
4/17/2023 11:18:00 PM
Forum Posts
Turn Ons
Fishnets :)
Turn Offs
Stupidity...I have no tolerance for dumb people.
Join Date
1/25/2003 7:55:00 PM
Favorite Quote
Make a man a fire and hell be warm for the night. Set a man on fire and hell be warm for the rest of his life.
Favorite Site
Favorite Site
New York City
Looks like the Twitter Username is incorrect. Please check and try again. Thank you.
Adam ( New York City, NY : US )
- The new is done and live. Good night =)
Here's a quick synopsis as to how I got here... Born in Columbus OH, then moved to Detroit(ish) MI when I was about 3-4. Did the whole school thing until I was 18. That same year, I got my first piercing (curved barbell in my left eyebrow). I then went to Eastern Michigan University to learn about ghetto survival and how not to spit into the wind. Needless to say, I went WaaaaY overboard w/ the piercings then ;) It seemed as if I was getting something every month (That's when I became a BME member's are still floatin around from back then too). After 4 years, I graduated with a BS in Web Design, Networking, and Japanese. From there, I moved to Denver(ish), where I lived for about a month, and then moved to Jersey City. Lived there for a year and then moved to where I am now (and love)... Manhattan. I now stress out about everything, take on too many responsibilities and live my life as if I'm going to die tomorrow. For work, I have a full time job. I run an Identity Management practice for a company in downtown Manhattan. It requires a lot of travel, so I find myself all over the US regularly. I also spend a lot of time developing websites like this one. I try to help out everyone I can, and will try almost anything once (I live for experiences). I enjoy international traveling and want to set foot on every major continent before I'm 30. I'm currently single and enjoying the relaxation of less stress. As for the future, I don't plan too much. I just hope it involves a Doberman (or 2), my music, my movies, and my computer. I may be persuaded into sharing this with someone, but just not right now. I designed with a few specific ideas in mind during the winter of 2003 when I had the flu. The site went live March 1st, and has been steadily growing since. I run this site as a hobby, coded everything myself (except for the core forum code), and pay for everything out of my own pocket (donations obviously help =). I love body modification, and this was the best way that I could show my support to the community and be able to give something in return. Thanks for coming to the site and checking me out! =) .: Adam
Join Now!
Welcome to!
The most kick-ass Body Mod community in the world!